Contact Us

ISGR Sports Club
Guldhedsgatan 6
413 20 Göteborg

Email: peter@isgrsportsclub.se

COACH CONTACT LIST

Jim Thompson – jim.thompson@isgr.se

Susan Kohansallsusan.kohansall@isgr.se

Grace Krueger – grace.krueger@isgr.se

Leigh James – leigh_wales@yahoo.co.uk

Peter Sjöbergpeter@isgrsportsclub.se

Isabelle Schander – Isabelle.schander@yahoo.com

Anton Hansson – Antontkd.hansson@gmail.com

Isabel Anderzén Domingues – Isabel.Anderzen.Domingues@isgr.se

James Greasley – james@greasley.eu

global_contact-us-iStk